Jump to content
Use Search to Download Read more... ×

RSS Feed by genre

Mix Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/19-mix-songs.xml/
Romantic Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/1-romantic-songs.xml/
Sad Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/2-sad-songs.xml/
Dance Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/3-dance-songs.xml/
Ghazals RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/4-ghazals.xml/
Remix Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/5-remix-songs.xml/
Instrumental Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/6-instrumental-songs.xml/
Happy Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/7-happy-songs.xml/
Pop Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/8-pop-songs.xml/
Rock Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/9-rock-songs.xml/
Qawwalis RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/10-qawwalis.xml/
Title Song (OST) RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/11-title-song-ost.xml/
Party Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/12-party-songs.xml/
National Songs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/13-national-songs.xml/
Sufi Rocks RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/17-sufi-rocks.xml/
Albums RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/18-albums.xml/
Poetry RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/16-poetry.xml/
NAATs RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/14-naats.xml/
Talawat RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/15-talawat.xml/
Islamic Audio RSS Feed https://www.socialpk.com/index.php?/musicbox/podcastbygenre/20-islamic-audio.xml/
×